Duke Ellington Circle:

Community Church of Vero Beach

Cook, Edward


Le Chevalier de Saint-Georges Circle:

Ballantyne, Richard

PNC Wealth Management

UU Fellowship of Vero Beach


Beethoven Circle

Adkins, Lowell and Sissy

Atlantic Classical Orchestra

Gifford Front Porch, Inc.

Gifford Progressive Civic League, Inc.

Lightfoot, Judith E. and Sigler, George

Our Savior Lutheran Church

UUFVB Endowment Fund


The Cello Group known as the

Yo Yo Ma Circle:

Atkin, Valerie

CWA America Local No. 3180

Edmond, Mamie

How, Sandra

LaBerge, Viette

Littleton, Robert and Diana

Pelican Island Audubon Society

Spotts, John

Washington, Katherine E.

Woodhouse, Joan


Viola Circle:

Battle, Francine and Harold

Holzworth, Elwood

Hudson, A. Ronald

Idlette, III, Joe

Jackson, Phyllis

Johnson III, Thomas

K-12 Aerobics Class

King, Pamela C.

Our Savior Luthern Church Staff

Pastors' Association of Indian River

Perez, Tomas

Scherpf, Cynthia L and Joseph

St. Peters Missionary Baptist Church

Temple, Robert

The Luther Family Foundation, Inc.

Unity Center of Vero Beach

Whittall, Elizabeth


Violin Circle:

Amaru, Paul F. and Carol

Armour-Word, Elaine

Browning, Kevin

Barry Broxton

Dacres, Erna

Davis Temple Church of God In Christ

Doctor Roof, Inc.

Ecker, Deborah

Fischel, Elaine B.

Gipson, Godfrey and Betty

Hubbard, Barbara

Lemasters, Martha

Machesic, Linda

Martin Luther King, Jr. Committee

McKinney, Mary B.

Meyer, Mary

Orcutt, Jr., John and Judy

Peterson, Dena

Reagan, Don Delora

Reason, Vernon

Romeyn, Jane and Russell

St. Lucie Film Society

Trapp, Lawrence

Turpin, Margery

Walsh, Joan

Willis, Gloria

Wilson, William H.


Bow Circle:

Theresa Baxter

Farnsworth, Jr., John M.

Hagans, Elaine

Hutchinson, Paula

Levi, Joyce

Maier, Arthur and Rita

Perry, Angelia

Potter, Helen

Robinson, Arthur and June

Russ, Merrill and Alma

Schenk, Katherine

Tripson, Melissa

Williams, Jobina

Woolfork, Freddie and Faith


Rosin Circle: up to $49.99

Andrews, Juanita

Corcoran, Ruth

Detering, Olive

Fetzer, Lindsey J.

Gipson, Marvette

Harpin, Ruth

Hossler, Ann

Lane, Hattie

Mason, Lewis

Mattice, Michael

McKenzie, Althea

Monaghan, Pat

Myers, Gary

Patty, Jennifer

Perry, Helen

Powell, Annie L.

Richards, Leeford

Smith, Ola

Larry Staley

Synek, Joan Crawford

Wilson, Jennifer

Wilson, Rosemarie

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.





















Contact Us

The Gifford Florida Youth Orchestra
8 Vista Gardens Trl #102
Vero Beach, FL 32962


 Mailing Address:P O Box 691166

Vero Beach, FL 32969-1166
Phone: +1 772 / 778-5118



Upcoming Dates

November 5, 2016

"The Magic of 13 Years"


The Gifford Community Center 

            4855 43rd Avenue

  Corner 43rd Ave. & 49th St.   



Tuesday, January 10, 2017

The Gifford Youth Orchestra

Opens the meeting for

The Indian River County

School Board meeting



Print Print | Sitemap
© The Gifford Florida Youth Orchestra

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.